Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Let us know how we can help!

Address

218 Randolph Ave. Suite B Huntsville, AL 35801

Phone

256-705-5475

Our Employees

John D. Blue

Chief Executive Officer / President / Qualifying Broker

john.d.blue@johnbluerealty.com 256-705-5475 ext. 115

John W. Blue

Chief Financial Officer / Sales Associate

john.w.blue@johnbluerealty.com

256-705-5475 ext. 114

Tamara French

Sales Associate / Corporate Leasing and Sales / Property Management

tamara.french@johnbluerealty.com 256-705-5475 ext. 111

Barry Looser

Sales Associate / Corporate Leasing and Sales / Property Management

barry.looser@johnbluerealty.com 256-705-5475 ext. 112

Robbie Farquhar

Sales Associate

robbie.farquhar@johnbluerealty.com 256-705-5475 ext. 117

Karen D. Brown

Office Manager

karen.brown@johnbluerealty.com 256-705-5475 ext. 110

Bill Blue

The Blues Brothers Construction, LLC

Principal / General Contractor

bill.blue@johnbluerealty.com 256-705-5475 ext. 116

We will not spam you or sell your personal information.